Sorry for being MIA…

Firstly, I apologize for my blogging hiatus these past few months. A lot has happened in my non-writing life that has adversely affected my writing life. I’ll write more about exactly how, in a future post…In short, I had lost my “day job” due to corporate cut-backs, and an impetuous decision to replace manpower with technology. It has deeply impacted me on many levels, including self-confidence.

But for now, I’m regaining my footing in life and trying to come up with a writing schedule and I’ll be revamping my blogging schedule as well. 🙂

Old dreams die…
New ones are born.
Changes are part of life.
So roll with it,
And keep moving on.

~ K. Crumley

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Hiatus, changes, phases, schedules, self-confidence, self-discipline, Staying focused, stumbling blocks, time management, writing

Leave a Reply

