Little Blogging Hiatus.

Hello, again!

Sorry I haven’t been too active here. I am in the process of moving into a new apartment (YAY!) and just have not had as much time to post lately.

I will be back on track though once I get moved, and settled into the new place (and of course get my internet hooked up). That’s going to take about a week tops.

Tomorrow I will post “character connections,” but my #FridayFive will (once again) be pre-empted. I’ll be up and rolling again about a week from today, when I get my cable & internet hooked up.

Thanks for your patience!

~K. Crumley

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

