Paperback Book Drive!

Okay, I apologize for my inactivity the past few weeks…
My laptop had crashed, and I lost just about everything. Had to reinstall windows, and everything else…

To top it all off I had the flu. This came at a rather inopportune time. But, now I’m back and ready for action.

And in more positive news: I’M MOVING! I’ve found a great new apartment. Which brings up the whole point of this post:

I’m having a PAPERBACK BOOK DRIVE! I’m selling off all of my current inventory, not only to help with moving expenses…but so that I don’t have as much “hard copy” to pack up and move.
I’m selling these copies (first print edition) for $5.99 (less than half the price on amazon & bn.com) plus 2.50 to help with shipping.

All copies will be signed.

The book drive will go on for as long as supplies last. So if you want a copy, act fast! 😉

Use this link to order: http://www.klcrumley.com/pbdrive.html

Thanks so much!

KC

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

