Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, everyone!

This has been quite a year for me. Dealing with health issues, launching my career as an indie author, as well as my magazine…
I’ve experienced many changes in my “night job” too, mostly for the better. I’ve gotten promoted, worked a lot of hours, and (for those of you who have known me for a long period of time you may not believe this) started driving again. Yes, an actual car! šŸ™‚ No, I have not purchased one just yet. That goes towards my goal in 2011.

I hope the holiday season is filled with joy for all of you. And, that you never lose sight of what is really important.

May we all have a healthy, blessed, and prosperous new year.

Looking ahead to 2011:

Finally finishing, and then publishing THE CORITHIAN TRILOGY.
Finally finishing up CHARMED LIVES, and publishing it this spring.
Meeting my goals, both business and personal.
Getting healthy again.
Trying to keep Full Armor Magazine afloat.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Sounds like you had a great year! Merry Christmas to you as well, and best of luck with your future goals. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

